Kontakt

Unternehmerinnen – Forum Nordhessen e.V.
Fon 05604 918410
mail@unord.de

www.unord.de
www.unternehmerinnen-kassel.de
www.unternehmerinnen-nordhessen.de

Die Vorstandsfrauen erreichen Sie auch unter:

Iris Heußner, Fon 0561 3162090, Fax 0561 3162090
Heussner@unord.de

Delia Steinhöfer-Apel, Fon 05604 918410
Steinhoefer-Apel@unord.de

Barbara Valenti, Fon 0561 98778953
Valenti@unord.de

Dagmar Benderoth, Fon 0561 7399627
Benderoth@unord.de

Jutta Riehm, Fon 0561 529020, Fax 0561 529021
Riehm@unord.de

Sonja Schöne-Rose, Mobil 0151 52493485
Schoene-Rose@unord.de